Here's what our customers are saying about us!

 

My (now) husband and I went into the store three times finalizing the sale of my wedding ring. The first time we were in the store, Wade spent three hours giving us a full education on sapphires and helping us figure out size, shade, and clarity that was right for me. I loved one sapphire, but I wanted more choices. Wade ordered three or four more sapphires that were similar, but with slight variations, as well as a unique setting. When we came in a week later, Wade spent an hour outside with me so I could inspect the sapphires in the natural light. I ended up deciding on a sapphire that was one of the original three he showed me during the first visit. Despite that, the week that my final ring was ready, Wade showed us a ring that was larger than the one I chose (very tempting, might I add). Nothing could compare with the greenish blue of the sapphire I chose, though. It's simply perfect. Altogether, Wade spent five hours helping us figure it all out. He took his time, and actually knew what he was talking about. I can't speak highly enough of my experience there.
Macaila Geremia
January 31, 2017

Words can not express how impressed we were with the individuals at Bradley's Jewelers that helped Jason and I find our ring. Our experience began with a phone call, then getting some cuts in, then to an initial visit to the store. Like most couples, we visited many stores, but were never able to find the one ring that we knew would be ours. No one seemed to help us the way that Wade did; no one wanted to take the time with us. We were taken outside to look at each individual diamond to see the clarity. After our first visit to Bradley's, we were blown away with the attention that we received and how Wade knew his diamonds and offered his real professional opinion about the diamonds and the different settings. We told them the style that we were looking for and even showed him a picture that I took a screenshot of from the Gabriel & Co website. After a few phone calls, they found our ring and got it in the store that week. When we first looked at the ring, we knew that we had found what would be our ring. We can not express how happy we are with our engagement ring, I have never seen a ring like this and I am so happy that it is mine. Thank you Bradley's Jewelers and thank you my future husband Jason; I absolutely love it.
Holli Matthis
February 6, 2017

They made me a gorgeous custom ring out of stones that I had. It's absolutely stunning!!!They kept me involved in every phase of its design. It was ready in the timeline that they promised. I know that I got my money's worth with this ring I will treasure forever and pass down through the generations in my family.
Amiee Witt Harbison
March 23, 2017

I honestly can't write enough about how impressed I am with Bradley's. Recently, I broke my great-grandmothers engagement ring and, being that the ring was over 100 years old, I was very cautious about where I should take the ring. I did my research and EVERYONE pointed me to Bradley's and I am so glad I listened. The staff was super knowledgeable about the cut of my diamond and made me feel super comfortable that they were going to take great care of my ring. Their pricing was super reasonable and not only did they put the diamond back in, but they were able to lower the setting so the diamond wasn't a mile high. I would definitely refer family and friends to Bradley's and will be using them again.
Clara Belle
December 14, 2016

Always friendly and knowledgeable every time we visit. A welcoming and relaxed environment. There's nowhere else we'd rather take our business.
Susan Houchins
January 24, 2017

We love Bradley's Jewelers. Our relationship with Bradley's jeweler's started when my husband went to purchase my engagement ring. He knew I was more into gemstones than diamonds and Wade helped him pick out the most BEAUTIFUL Tanzanite ring. When it came time to buy our wedding bands, Wade went out of his way to contact the designer of my ring to have a customized wedding band made because my engagement was not originally meant for that purpose. Now every time we walk in the store we are greeted by name with love. Outside of the store I had asked Wade a question regarding my husband's ring size and he remembered to call me a few days later with that information. I truly feel well taken care of here and will be going to Bradley's for all my jewelry needs!
Gabi Hayden
June 22, 2016

I unfortunately had to go shopping for a new wedding ring after ten years of marriage because somehow I lost it. Wade made the hard experience easy and helped me find the perfect ring that I love more than I ever thought I could. I highly recommend them. They are all polite and friendly and genuinely want to give you the right piece for you! Love them I'll never go anywhere else again!
Andrea Mason
June 2, 2016

Top notch. The epitome of class, dignity, and professionalism.
Amanda Young
May 28, 2017

I have dealt with Bradley's Jewelers for years and would trust them with any jewelry. I had a Wedding ring resized that had a diamond of my Grandmother's and another diamond that was my Great-Grandmother's, a very precious heirloom. They treated it with such respect, I was very impressed. I would recommend Bradley's Jewelers to my own Family - oh wait, they love Bradley's too!
Sheryl Ripley Hargrove
June 23, 2016

Everyone at Bradley's is very knowledgeable and makes one feel very special! My fiancé and I are very happy with my beautiful, one of a kind engagement ring and our wedding rings we picked out. Wade, Brad, and Susan went beyond the call of duty to have my ring appraised and sized in a short amount of time. Thanks for a fun shopping experience!
Lisa Owens Van Havere
September 14, 2015

I recently lost my husband of 30yrs and wanted to do something special without wedding rings. They did a gorgeous job and I couldn't be happier! The staff was so excited to show it to me that they made me feel that it was just as special for them as it was to me!
Cheryl Ahern Davis
May 13, 2016

It's a relief to know that customer service and satisfaction is this company's number one concern. I have purchased several items from Bradley's and I refuse to buy my jewelry from anyone else. Again, thank-you all for yet another amazing experience.
Manny Baker
December 23, 2014

Thank you for all the help. I am so glad I made the decision to go with Bradley's!
Zach Wood
December 20, 2015

The best jeweler and jewelry store around nobody outdoes Bradleys
Chris Parker
February 12, 2015

Love Bradley's Jewelers. The staff there is wonderful.
Stephanie Brown Mobley
January 22, 2012

Me and my fiancé went in this store just to browse through the selection of engagement rings. And the first thing we noticed was their great selection. And when approached by Susan, we notice that she actually listens to what style of ring we are looking for, and also the "squeaks" that my fiancé makes when she sees a ring she likes. Upon finding the most amazing ring I have ever seen along with an equally amazing center diamond cluster, she comes back with a fascinating deal price. The staff is amazing and the ring selection amazing as well. Highly recommend
Derrick Withey
May 6, 2017

The staff was so friendly and helpful. We couldn't ask for better service, not to mention my beautiful diamond ring
Donna Howard
June 15, 2017

I've dealt with this jewelers multiple times now, and every experience has been above the top in customer service. I honestly have never met a nicer group of people in a jewelry shop. The big shops usually have judgemental snobs working behind the counter, turning me off from shopping. Not these people! They're welcoming, and even just for something simple like a ring repair and watch repairs, they made me feel like my business was the most important. This is the kind of service that makes me return for jewelry purchases! Really love this place.
Rachael D.
Dec 20, 2016

Bradley's Jewelers is the best fine jewelry store. They are experts in their field with great customer service. Co/owner Susan Sweeney is amazing. She knows her jewelry. She knows diamonds. I wouldn't buy jewelry anywhere else.
Stephanie Garomon
Nov 26, 2016

Not that I've bought a lot of jewelry in the 28 years I've been alive, but Bradley's puts any place I've walked into to shame! My finances family has been doing business with Brad since 1983 and I now know why! There isn't a time that I've been in there that I have had a pleasant experience; which as we all know is hard to find these days. If your looking for a local hometown jeweler Bradley's is the place to go for ANY occasion!!! Him and his staff are hands down the BEST! Not only are they great, but their quality and customer service have always been top notch!
Ashley Walker
Apr 21, 2016

I looked everywhere for an engagement ring and after a couple of stores, everything started to look the same. It is frustrating when you're on a budget and you can't find what you want. A friend told me about Bradley's and I was amazed at how many rings they had in my budget. The store is great. Thank you
Joseph G - Jacksonville, NC

I was looking for a engagement ring and thought that I should go to the mall. They all started to look the same and no one really knew their stuff. A friend told me about Bradleys. Susan gave me a lot of time and she educated me about diamonds. I felt great about the ring. Thank you.
Wayne - Jacksonville, NC

My fiancé and I searched everywhere for a certain quality ring. The rings in all of the stores at the mall looked the same and none of them sparkled like every ring at Bradley's did. We are so happy with my engagement ring that we went back for our wedding bands. Thank you Bradley's Jewelers!
Melissa - Jacksonville, NC

I had an amazing experience at Bradley's. Their Pandora room was welcoming and beautifully decorated. The service was friendly and they did all they could do to meet my jewelery needs. Come in they are AMAZING and so will be your experience!
Brenda - Jacksonville, NC

My wife inherited a beautiful diamond ring from her Godmother 20 years ago. We have talked about having it re-set for years, but didn't know who to trust. We decided to stop in Bradley's one day and met with Wade. This knowledgeable gentleman talked with us and described in great detail the qualities of diamonds. He was very assuring to us about the processes to having the diamond re-set. The entire staff was top-notch in customer service and friendliness, and Wade stood out above the rest. Thank you Wade and Bradley's Jewelers for helping us create this beautiful family heirloom. We WILL be return customers! Rick and Pam
R & P Jude - Hubert, NC

The best place to buy anything in jewelry for yourself or that special someone!! Casey was fantastic. I looked around and reviewed other stores. i did not know anyone at Bradley's but they had good reviews. I decided to give them a try. I called and was connected to Casey and she was very helpful and had several rings waiting for me when i got there later in the day that she picked out for me to see. The prices are very resonable and the quality and service is nothing you will find at the corporate box /mall stores. I love shopping at the private owned stores , you will always get the best service and quality product. I will be back and I highly recommend Bradley's and be sure to ask for Casey. Bobby
Bobby D - Richlands,NC

 

STORE INFORMATION

353 A Western Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

PH: (910) 353–1450
E: info@bradleysfinejewelers.com

Monday - Friday: 10:00AM TO 6:00PM
SAT: 10:00AM TO 5:00PM
SUN: CLOSED

FOLLOW US

Sign up to our newsletter for exclusive deals, new arrivals and event information.

Organizations